- You can now move a file from one local folder to another local folder. This is especially helpful when the wrong file is uploaded or folders need to be reorganized . See More
- Business plans can now see what files have "Auto Processing" enabled.
- Removed "Transcription" from the Media dropdown.
- Fixed issue where "Add to Media" was activating only after second click.
- Deleting a file no longer requires a refresh after confirmation.
- Default search text can now be customized inside the widget.